+1 540-389-9100

LOCAL DIVE TRIPS Places Close To Home

Just around the corner or a short jaunt away.  We have lots of places to dive, come join us.

Cliick on the "+" sign for the trip to see:

  • End Date (how many days)
  • Number of spots available
  • Who is leading the trip
  • And a link to request more information
Want more information about a particular site?  Click HERE for a list of sites and descriptions
Want to know where they are?  Click HERE for a map of local sites.
Looking a little further  afield?  Click HERE for our Mid-Range Dive Sites

 (sign up early as spots are not guaranteed less than 7 days before the trip).

 
  Destination Start Date End Date Places Available Price  
Gray's Quarry Saturday 22 Jun 2019 Sunday 23 Jun 2019 0 US$ 0.00

Gray's Quarry -(GQ 06/22/2019)
Staff: Kamran Razvan

  • Places Available: 0
  • Our Price: US$ 0.00

Request More Info

Pepper's Ferry Saturday 29 Jun 2019 Sunday 30 Jun 2019 7 US$ 0.00

Pepper's Ferry -(PF 6/29/2019)
Staff: Matt Wingfield Ken Dunker

  • Places Available: 7
  • Our Price: US$ 0.00

Request More Info

Pepper's Ferry Saturday 06 Jul 2019 Sunday 07 Jul 2019 8 US$ 0.00

Pepper's Ferry -(PF 07/06/2019)
Staff: Ken Dunker

  • Places Available: 8
  • Our Price: US$ 0.00

Request More Info

Gray's Quarry Saturday 27 Jul 2019 Sunday 28 Jul 2019 10 US$ 0.00

Gray's Quarry -(GQ 07/27/2019)
Staff: Kamran Razvan

  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: US$ 0.00

Request More Info

Pepper's Ferry Saturday 10 Aug 2019 Sunday 11 Aug 2019 9 US$ 0.00

Pepper's Ferry -(PF 08/10/2019)
Staff: Ken Dunker

  • Places Available: 9
  • Our Price: US$ 0.00

Request More Info

Pepper's Ferry Saturday 31 Aug 2019 Sunday 01 Sep 2019 10 US$ 0.00

Pepper's Ferry -(PF 08/31/2019)
Staff: Ken Dunker

  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: US$ 0.00

Request More Info

Lake Phoenix Saturday 14 Sep 2019 Sunday 15 Sep 2019 12 US$ 58.00

Lake Phoenix -(LP 09/14/2019)
Staff: Mark A. Rutherford

  • Places Available: 12
  • Our Price: US$ 58.00

Request More Info

Lake Phoenix Saturday 05 Oct 2019 Sunday 06 Oct 2019 12 US$ 58.00

Lake Phoenix -(LP 10/05/2019)
Staff: James Tuite

  • Places Available: 12
  • Our Price: US$ 58.00

Request More Info

Gray's Quarry Sunday 27 Oct 2019 Sunday 27 Oct 2019 10 US$ 0.00

Gray's Quarry -(GQ 10/27/2019)
Staff: Ken Dunker

  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: US$ 0.00

Request More Info