Local Dive Trips

  • Diving Close To Home

    Diving Close To Home

    Just a short ride away.  Our regular dive spots. Most of our training sites are shown here Click the […]
  • Our Local Sites

    Our Local Sites

    Want to know more about our local sites?Just click above.
  • Wreck Diving The Atlantic Coast

    Wreck Diving The Atlantic…

    A little further from home we have the Graveyard of the Atlantic.  Hundreds of ships to dive and explorem […]
  • Further Away

    Further Away

    Want a little further afield? How about Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee?

Places Close To Home

Just around the corner or a short jaunt away.  We have lots of places to dive, come join us.

Cliick on the "+" sign for the trip to see:

  • End Date (how many days)
  • Number of spots available
  • Who is leading the trip
  • And a link to request more information
Want more information about a particular site?  Click HERE for a list of sites and descriptions
Want to know where they are?  Click HERE for a map of local sites.
Looking a little further  afield?  Click HERE for our Mid-Range Dive Sites

 (sign up early as spots are not guaranteed less than 7 days before the trip).

Local trips include snacks and drinks to keep you going so you can get more dives in.

 If sigining up for your Open Water Certification Dives go to Our Courses: Become A Diver - Step 2 on our website.

Click here for the direct link; https://www.divingenterprises.com/en/step-2-ow-dives

  Destination Start Date End Date Places Available Price  
Lake Phoenix Saturday 08 May 2021 Sunday 09 May 2021 3 US$ 72.00

Lake Phoenix -(LP 05/08/2021)
Staff: Ken Dunker

  • Places Available: 3
  • Our Price: US$ 72.00

Request More Info

Gray's Quarry Saturday 12 Jun 2021 Sunday 13 Jun 2021 7 US$ 41.00

Gray's Quarry -(GQ 06/12/2021)
Staff: Kamran Razvan

  • Places Available: 7
  • Our Price: US$ 41.00

Request More Info

Gray's Quarry Saturday 03 Jul 2021 Sunday 04 Jul 2021 10 US$ 41.00

Gray's Quarry -(GQ 07/03/2021)
Staff: Kamran Razvan

  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: US$ 41.00

Request More Info

Lake Phoenix Saturday 24 Jul 2021 Sunday 25 Jul 2021 8 US$ 72.00

Lake Phoenix -(LP 07/24/2021)
Staff: Ken Dunker

  • Places Available: 8
  • Our Price: US$ 72.00

Includes Lunch

Request More Info

Gray's Quarry Saturday 24 Jul 2021 Sunday 25 Jul 2021 0 US$ 41.00

Gray's Quarry -(GQ 07/24/2021)
Staff: Kamran Razvan

  • Places Available: 0
  • Our Price: US$ 41.00

Request More Info

Gray's Quarry Saturday 14 Aug 2021 Sunday 15 Aug 2021 10 US$ 41.00

Gray's Quarry -(GQ 08/14/2021)
Staff: Kamran Razvan

  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: US$ 41.00

Includes Lunch

Request More Info

Gray's Quarry Saturday 04 Sep 2021 Sunday 05 Sep 2021 10 US$ 41.00

Gray's Quarry -(GQ 09/04/2021)
Staff: Kamran Razvan

  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: US$ 41.00

Includes Lunch

Request More Info

Lake Phoenix Saturday 25 Sep 2021 Sunday 26 Sep 2021 10 US$ 72.00

Lake Phoenix -(LP 09/25/2021)
Staff: Ken Dunker

  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: US$ 72.00

Includes Lunch

Request More Info

Gray's Quarry Saturday 16 Oct 2021 Sunday 17 Oct 2021 10 US$ 41.00

Gray's Quarry -(GQ 10/16/2021)
Staff: Kamran Razvan

  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: US$ 41.00

Includes Lunch

Request More Info

Gray's Quarry Saturday 06 Nov 2021 Sunday 07 Nov 2021 10 US$ 41.00

Gray's Quarry -(GQ 11/06/2021)
Staff: Ken Dunker

  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: US$ 41.00

Includes Lunch

Request More Info